Contact Administration

Community Living Port Colborne-Wainfleet - Administration Offices

100 McRae Ave.
Port Colborne, ON, L3K 2A8

Phone: (905) 835-8941
Fax: (905) 835-5515 

info@clpcw.com

CEO

CEO Joanna Mataya
Joanna.Mataya@clpcw.com
(905) 835 - 8941 x102

Financial Services

Senior Team Lead, Finance Cynthia Koudijs
Cynthia.Koudijs@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x103

Human Resources

Senior Team Lead - Human Resources Maria Bau-Coote
Maria.Bau-Coote@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x104
Coordinator and H.R. Administration Derek Toth
Derek.Toth@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x109
Coordinator of Scheduling Achsah Belet
Achsah.Belet@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x133
Coordinator of Health and Safety Rob Buchanan
Rob.Buchanan@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x127

Group Living

Senior Team Lead - Group Living Tracy Robertson
Tracy.Robertson@clpcw.com
(905)835-8941 x119
Team Lead - Apollo / Spruceside Tia Bagnulo
Tia.Bagnulo@clpcw.com
(905)835-8941 x147
Team Lead - Oakhall / Sheba / Sugarloaf Jessica Bowen
Jessica.Bowen@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x203
Team Lead - 487 / Delhi Cindy Chadwick
Cindy.Chadwick@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x137
Team Lead - Beechwood / Cedar Crystal Mater
Crystal.Mater@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x123
Coordinator - Oakhall / Sheba / Sugarloaf DJ Holmes
DJ.Holmes@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x124
Coordinator - Apollo/ Cedar Tyler Graham
Tyler.Graham@clpcw.com
905-835-8941

Community / Family Programs

Senior Team Lead - Community / Family Programs Helen Rodgers-MacCabe
Helen.Rodgers-MacCabe@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x110
Coordinator - Passport Bobbie Broughton
Bobbie.Broughton@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x116
Coordinator - SIL and Community Support Janice Phillips
Janice.Phillips@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x122
Coordinator - Host Family / Community Support / SIL / REPEI Samantha Horth
Sam.Horth@clpcw.com
(905)835-8941 x153
Coordinator - Fielden Brooke Saari
Brooke.Saari@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 ext. 107
Coordinator - Children / Family / TAY Support Rita Smith
Rita.Smith@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 ext. 135
Coordinator - Children / SSAH Sara Wencel
Sara.Wencel@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x136

Community Resources