Contact Administration

Community Living Port Colborne-Wainfleet - Administration Offices

100 McRae Ave.
Port Colborne, ON, L3K 2A8

Phone: (905) 835-8941
Fax: (905) 835-5515 admin@clpcw.com

Executive Director

Executive Director Mark Phillips
markphillips@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x102

Financial Services

Financial Coordinator Cynthia Koudijs
cynthiak@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x103
Payroll & Benefits Bobbie Broughton
bbroughton@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x104

Residential Director

Residential Director Tracy Robertson
tracyr@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x119

Scheduling Department

Scheduling Yvonne Layne
ylayne@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x109
Scheduling Stephanie Doan
schedulingcl@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x133

Residential Services

Manager Jessica Bowen
jessicabowen@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x203
Manager Cindy Chadwick
cindyc@lpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x137
Manager Kylie Bell
kyliebell@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x147
Manager Helen Rodgers-MacCabe
hrmaccabe@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x110
Supervisor Brooke Saari
brookes@clpcw.com
(905)835-8941 x107

Community & Family Support Services

Manager Celine Hardy-Johnson
celinehj@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x117
Adminstrative Assistant Janice Phillips
janicephillips@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x122
Coordinator Rita Smith
ritas@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x135
Coordinator Julie Holmes
julieholmes@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x124
Coordinator Samantha Horth
samanthahorth@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x153
Employment Services Cheryl Campbell
cherylkc@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x149
Employment Services Russ Albano
ralbano@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x112

Community Resources & Volunteer Development

Manager Celine Hardy-Johnson
celinehj@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x117